User notices are displayed twice in the current buffer.
In the 'message redirection' options I selected 'default target' and 'current buffer' for user notices.
#1 Updated by sph about 14 years ago
Also, if you receive a notice from the user you have a private conversation with (and whose buffer is focused), then the 'default target' seems to be a random channel you share with that user. Well, it's not entirely random: every time it takes a channel higher in the bufferlist (that is also shared with that user).
#2 Updated by EgS about 14 years ago
- Status changed from New to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
Applied in changeset aa5df1497a6fca61d6f59be49572799b5c9d93fe.
Internal changes to message redirection. As a side effect this will
reset your redirection settings. Automagicaly fixes #454