Part message and time of the current user are not added on the buffer window
Generaly our part messages can be seen in the log.
It's important cos when you're out off a chan you now if you need a backlog or not. Other clients give that.
#1 Updated by EgS over 11 years ago
Part messages were already shown.
Quit messages are now shown too:
Fixed in current git: