Deleting a buffer-view in the "Manage Views" Menu deletes all buffers but the one selected to be deleted.
When deleting a buffer in the "Manage Views"-Menu, the wrong buffer gets deleted.
I added a new buffer, but after deleting it, the standart "All Buffers"-buffer and another one i created earlier ware deleted and the buffer i recently added still remained.
Seems like the buffer you want to delete is the only buffer that not gets deleted.
OSX Client Build 731
Linux Static Core Build 733
#1 Updated by EgS about 15 years ago
Luckily only a display issue... Reconnecting to the core fixes it at the time beeing.
Will be fixed in one of the next few commits